Consumer 

Judith Pederson​​
Consumer
judenpete@wat.midco.net

TREASURER

​Mary Lobb Oyos RN, MS, CDE
​Avera McKennan Diabetes Center
Sioux Falls
mary.oyos@avera.org

Secretary/Coordinators
(Non-voting)

​Sage Project Consultants, LLC
Sharon L. Chontos
Ben Tiensvold
​ben@sddiabetescoalition.org

sharon@sageprojectconsultants.com


Voting Delegate

​Susan Barnes RN, CDE
Avera Sacred Heart Hospital
Yankton
susan.barnes@avera.org

Non-voting SD Department of Health Representative

Karen Cudmore
South Dakota
Department of Health
karen.cudmore@state.sd.us

Voting Delegate

Erica Bukovich, PharmD, BC- ADM, CCM
ericabukovich@gmail.com

Board President

​Jodie Barnett RN, BSN
​​DAKOTACARE
Sioux Falls
jodie.barnett@dakotacare.com

Tribal Healthcare/Indian Health Service/Representative

Rita Broken Leg, RN​​
Rosebud Diabetes Program
rita.brokenleg@rst-nsn.gov

Non-voting Board Advisor

​Dawn Hahn, RN
​​South Dakota Foundation
for Medical Care
bdhahn@siouxvalley.net

Board Vice President

Len Wonnenberg, PA-C
Horizon Health Care
lwonnenberg@horizonhealthcare.org

Clinic Diabetes Educator Representative

Mary Jo Nemec, FNP
SD Urban Indian Health - Pierre

mary.nemec@sduih.org
South Dakota Provider Representative

Stephan Schroeder, MD​​
South Dakota
Foundation for Medical Care
Sioux Falls
Stephan.schroeder@area-A.hcqis.org

Voting Delegate

​​Sue Johannsen GNP, PA, CDE
​​Avera Medical Group
susan.johannsen@avera.org

Academia Representative

​Cristina Lammers MD, MPH
​​South Dakota State University
Brookings
cristina.lammers@sdstate.edu
SD Department of Health Representative

Kayla Magee, RN​​
South Dakota Department 
​of Health
kayla.magee@state.sd.us

Board of Directors

SDDC Board of Directors - 2019 - 2020